Attorney's Office

Cattaraugus County Attorney's Office
Phone: 716-938-2391
Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, September 3, 2014, at 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140903-prefile.pdf (271 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, August 27, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140827-agenda.pdf (404 KB) (PDF)

Committees

Date(s): 
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 3:30pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, August 20, 2014 beginning at 3:30 p.m. in the Large Committee Room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140820-prefile.pdf (630 KB) (PDF)

Committees

Date(s): 
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 3:30pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, August 20, 2014 beginning at 3:30 p.m. in the Large Committee Room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140820-prefile.pdf (630 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, July 23, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140723-agenda.pdf (489 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 07/16/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, July 16, 2014, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the Large Committee Room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140716-prefile.pdf (572 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, June 11, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140611-agenda.pdf (335 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Commitees will meet on Wednesday, June 4, 2014 beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the large committee room at the County Center, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140604-prefile.pdf (366 KB) (PDF)

Legislative Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/28/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, May 28, 2014 for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140528-agenda.pdf (74 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committes will meet on Wednesday, May 21, 2014 beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the Large Committee Room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140521-prefile.pdf (355 KB) (PDF)
Syndicate content
feedback