Attorney's Office

Cattaraugus County Attorney's Office
Phone: 716-938-2391
Monday - Friday Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, April 23, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140423-agenda.pdf (370 KB) (PDF)

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 4:00pm

Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, April 16, 2014, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the Large Committee Room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, New York.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140416-prefile.pdf (358 KB) (PDF)

Attorney's Staff

County Attorney:
   Thomas C. Brady
Assistant County Attorney:
   Nicholas A. DiCerbo Sr.
Assistant County Attorney:
   M. Mark Howden
Social Services Attorney:
   Stephen Riley
Social Services Attorney:
   Stephen Miller
Paralegal:
   Tammy A. Williams
Secretary to the County Attorney:
   Ann M. Giglio
Secretary to the County Attorney: Read more

Minutes

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 12:14pm

Minutes of the March 26, 2014 meeting of the Cattaraugus County Legislature.

Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 4:40pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, April 2, 2014 beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the large committee room, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140402-prefile.pdf (819 KB) (PDF)

Board Meeting

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 3:00pm

The Legislature of Cattaraugus County will meet in adjourned session at the County Center, Little Valley, New York, on Wednesday, March 26, 2014, for the transaction of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140326-agenda.pdf (513 KB) (PDF)
Minutes File: 

Minutes

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 2:07pm

Minutes of the March 12, 2014 meeting of the Cattaraugus County Legislature

Minutes File: 

Committee Meetins

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, March 19, 2014, in the large committee room at 303 Court Stree, Little Valley, NY beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Agenda File: 

Minutes

Date(s): 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 8:49am

Minutes of the February 26, 2014 Legislative Meeting

Minutes File: 

Committee Meetings

Date(s): 
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 4:00pm

The Cattaraugus County Legislative Committees will meet on Wednesday, March 5, 2014 beginning at 4:00 p.m. at 303 Court Street, Little Valley, NY.

Agenda File: 
application/pdf icon20140305-prefile.pdf (195 KB) (PDF)
Syndicate content
feedback